Home
AR

Today's Islamic calendar date

what is hijri date today?

Today is Wednesday, June 19, 2024. In the Islamic calendar, the date is 13 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445.

DateValue
Today hijri date13 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Today hijri date Numbers13/12/1445
Is it leap yearYes it is leap year
gregorian dateWednesday, June 19, 2024
Solar Date29 Jawzā (Gemini) 1402
DayWednesday

Is 2024 leap year?

Yes it is leap year

Hijri calendar

DateHijri
Wednesday, June 19, 202413 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Thursday, June 20, 202414 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Friday, June 21, 202415 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Saturday, June 22, 202416 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Sunday, June 23, 202417 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Monday, June 24, 202418 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Tuesday, June 25, 202419 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Wednesday, June 26, 202420 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Thursday, June 27, 202421 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Friday, June 28, 202422 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Saturday, June 29, 202423 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Sunday, June 30, 202424 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Monday, July 1, 202425 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Tuesday, July 2, 202426 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Wednesday, July 3, 202427 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Thursday, July 4, 202428 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Friday, July 5, 202429 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Saturday, July 6, 202430 Dhu al-Hijjah 1445
Sunday, July 7, 20241 Muharram 1446
Monday, July 8, 20242 Muharram 1446
Tuesday, July 9, 20243 Muharram 1446
Wednesday, July 10, 20244 Muharram 1446
Thursday, July 11, 20245 Muharram 1446
Friday, July 12, 20246 Muharram 1446
Saturday, July 13, 20247 Muharram 1446
Sunday, July 14, 20248 Muharram 1446
Monday, July 15, 20249 Muharram 1446
Tuesday, July 16, 202410 Muharram 1446
Wednesday, July 17, 202411 Muharram 1446
Thursday, July 18, 202412 Muharram 1446
Friday, July 19, 202413 Muharram 1446